Calendar

 

Start Planning Your Gateways Now   

ALL BUS TOURS ARE CANCELED IN 2020

MARCH 2020

Sat, Mar. 07- Sat, Mar. 14
National Parks of Arizona, Utah, and Nevada
Sat, Mar. 21
Tundra Swan Migration in Southern Ontario
Sun, Mar. 22
Tundra Swan Migration in Southern Ontario

 

APRIL 2020

Sat, Apr. 11
Waterfalls of Prince Edward County (Hike, Dine, Wine)
Sun, Apr. 12
Waterfalls of Prince Edward County (Hike, Dine, Wine)
Sun, Apr. 19
Guided Tour of the Distillery District + Chocolate & Beer Tasting

 

MAY 2020

Sun, May. 10
1000 Islands & Kingston - Mother's day LUNCH CRUISE
Sat, May. 16-Sun, May. 17
Ottawa Tulip Festival
Sun, May. 17
Spring Blossoms in Niagara Region
Sat, May. 30
Warkworth Lilac Festival, Lunch and Goat Farm Tour
Sun, May. 31
Warkworth Lilac Festival, Lunch and Goat Farm Tour

 

JUNE 2020

Sat, Jun. 06
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Jun. 13
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Jun. 20
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Jun. 20-Sun, Jun. 21
Explore Pelee Island 
Jun. 27
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island

 

JULY 2020

Wed, Jul. 01
Beautiful 1000 Islands & Kingston (WED, 1 JUL 2020)
Sat, Jul. 04
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island (SAT, 4 July 2020)
Sat, Jul. 04
Lavender Farm, Dine & Wine in Prince Edward County
Sun, Jul. 05
Lavender Farm, Dine & Wine in Prince Edward County
Sat, Jul. 11
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Jul. 11
Lavender Farm, Dine & Wine in Prince Edward County
Sun, Jul. 12
Lavender Farm, Dine & Wine in Prince Edward County
Sat, Jul. 18
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Jul. 19
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park
Sat, Jul. 25
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Jul. 26
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park

 

AUGUST 2020

Sat, Aug. 01
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Aug. 02
1000 Islands Sunset Dinner Cruise & Historic Kingston
Sun, Aug. 02-Mon, Aug. 03
Grand Bend and Pinery Provincial Park
Sat, Aug. 08
Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat, Aug. 08
Tyendinaga Pow Wow and Sandbanks Beach 
Sun, Aug. 09
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park
Sun, Aug. 09
Niagara on the lake Peach festival
Sat, Aug. 15
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Aug. 16
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park
Sat, Aug. 22
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Aug. 23
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park
Sat, Aug. 29
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sun, Aug. 30
Discover the Grotto - Bruce Peninsula National Park

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

Sat, Sep. 05
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Sep. 05-Mon, Sep. 07
Explore Manitoulin Island
Sat, Sep. 12
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island
Sat, Sep. 19
Tobermory & Flowerpot Island

 

OCTOBER 2020

Sat, Oct. 03-Mon, Oct. 05
Fall Splendour of Quebec, Mountains, Culture, and Gastronomy 
Sat, Oct. 03
Fall colors of Algonquin Park
Sun, Oct. 04
Fall colors of Algonquin Park
Sun, Oct. 11
Muskoka Signature Experience
Mon, Oct. 12
Discover the Kawarthas
Sat, Oct. 17
BALA Cranberry Festival & Muskoka River Cruise
Sun, Oct. 18
BALA Cranberry Festival & Muskoka River Cruise